Analyst Coverage

Dundee International REIT is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Dundee International REIT or its management. Dundee International REIT does not by its reference above or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Analyst Information

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild
David Chrystal
(416) 869-7280
(416) 869-7351
mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
dchrystal@canaccordgenuity.com
Desjardins Michael Markidis
Marco Albanesi
416-607-3028
416-607-3033
michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com
marco.albanesi@vmd.desjardins.com
GMP Securities Jimmy Khing Shan
Jason Kepecs
(416) 943-6148
(416) 943-6674

jshan@gmpsecurities.com

jkepecs@gmpsecurities.com

M Partners Brendon Abrams
Erik Bermel
(416) 603-7381 ext. 255
(416) 603-7381 ext. 243
ba@mpartners.ca
eb@mpartners.ca
Scotiabank Pammi Bir
Jeffery Coles
(416) 863-7218
(416) 863-7067
pammi.bir@scotiabank.com
jeffery.coles@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Sam Damiani
Derrick Lau
(416) 983-9640
(416) 308-3842
sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com
derrick.lau@tdsecurities.com

 



Login   

Copyright © 2011 Dundee International REIT   |   Privacy   |   Legal